The Wednesday Word Logo and Link to main page

SHARING SUNDAY'S GOSPEL
  WITH PARENTS & FAMILIES

 
Headteachers
Homepage
Our Mission: OUTREACH
About Us
Endorsements
Family
Feedback
Keypoints
Headteacher Asks...
Project FAQs
Headteacher Asks...
Content FAQs
Headteacher Asks...
Ordering FAQs
Ordering
Links
Support Us
Contact Us

  Headteachers, Teachers and Governers - Welcome to The Wednesday Word  
 

Forthcoming Resources

The Wednesday Word School Resource

Wednesday 8th December
Wednesday 15th December
Wednesday 22nd December
Wednesday 29th December

2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 12th January 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 19th January 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 26th January 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
 

The Wednesday Word School Resource

Wednesday 9th February
Wednesday 16th February
Wednesday 23rd February
2022

'Collective Worship' Suggestions
OPTIONAL CLASS PRAYER

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Imagine a sower going out to sow. Some seeds fell on rich soil and produced their crop, some a hundredfold, some sixty, some thirty."

Matt 13:3 & 8