The Wednesday Word Logo and Link to main page

SHARING SUNDAY'S GOSPEL
  WITH PARENTS & FAMILIES

 
Headteachers
Homepage
Our Mission: OUTREACH
About Us
Endorsements
Family
Feedback
Keypoints
Headteacher Asks...
Project FAQs
Headteacher Asks...
Content FAQs
Headteacher Asks...
Ordering FAQs
Ordering
Links
Support Us
Contact Us

  Headteachers, Teachers and Governers - Welcome to The Wednesday Word  
 

Forthcoming Resources

The Wednesday Word School Resource

Wednesday 13th July
Wednesday 20thJuly
Wednesday 27th July

Wednesday 3rd August
Wednesday 10th August
Wednesday 17th August
Wednesday 24th August
Wednesday 31st August

The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 7th September 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 14th September 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 21st September 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 28th September 2022
The Wednesday Word School Resource
Wednesday 5th October 2022

The Wednesday Word School Resource

Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 19th October
Wednesday 26th October 2022

'Collective Worship' Suggestions
OPTIONAL CLASS PRAYER

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Imagine a sower going out to sow. Some seeds fell on rich soil and produced their crop, some a hundredfold, some sixty, some thirty."

Matt 13:3 & 8